نبذة عنا

مرحبا بك في مارنيز® الشرق الأوسط

مارنيز® – مارتينيز نييتو, S. A  تقوم بتصنيع و توزيع المنتجات الطبيعية. لقد كفل التزامنا بتوفير المنتجات الطبيعية النمو المستمر لمارينز®.

منذ تأسيس مارنيز® قبل 50 عاما، كانت جودة المواد الخام و التحكم في المنتج النهائي و جودته سببا رئيسيا لنا لضمان تلبية معايير الجودة العالية التي تجعل مارنيز® مشهورة في أكثر من 60 دولة مع شبكات توزيع دائمة.


مرافقنا

تعتبر مارتينيز نييتو, S. A  واحدة من أكثر المنشآت تقدما من الناحية التكنولوجية في صناعة الأغذية الطبيعية الإسبانية.

لدينا 23.500 متر مربع من التكنولوجيا المتقدمة. 

واحد من أكثر المختبرات اكتمالا في اسبانيا، حيث نصنع المكملات الغذائية و مستخلصات النباتات الطبية و مستحضرات التجميل الطبيعية و المنتجات العضوية المعتمدة.

تشمل مرافقنا: مختبر تحضير التحليلات؛ مصنع رائد للبحث و التطوير؛ مختبر علم الأحياء الدقيقة؛ مختبر الاختبارات الفيزيائية للتحقق من الهوية و النقاء؛ مختبر الاختبار الحسي؛ اختبارات المنتج النهائي و المكونات النشطة؛ مختبر ضبط الجودة.

منتجات

نقدم منتجات طبيعية عالية الجودة

Nutritional Supplements

المكملات الغذائية

نسعى لرفاهيتك من خلال وضع الطبيعة في خدمتك. اجعل دفاعاتك، عظامك و مفاصلك، نومك، طاقتك، و ما إلى ذلك تشعر بالجودة الطبيعية لمارنيز®.

Natural Beauty

جمال طبيعي

للحفاظ على صحة بشرتنا، نحتاج إلى اتباع روتين جمال جيد و التأكد من أننا لا نقدم لأجسامنا سوى الأفضل.

Essential Oils

الزيوت الأساسية

تستخدم مارنيز® فقط الزيوت النقية و 100% الطبيعية ذات الجودة العالية.

Healthy Nutrition

تغذية صحية

استمتع بفوائد الطبيعة. خط التغذية الصحية لمارنيز® يعتمد على أعلى معايير الجودة.


جودة طبيعية

في مارنيز® نعمل منذ 50 عاما و نلتزم بمبادئ الجودة و الرقابة و الأمان و الابتكار، من أجل تقديم أعلى مستويات الجودة لعملائنا، في جميع عمليات التصنيع الخاصة بنا و في المنتج النهائي. لقد تمكنا من أن نصبح من بين الموردين الذين يتمتعون بأعلى جودة في المنتجات الطبيعية. لأننا نؤمن بشدة بأنا هذا أكثر صحة و فعالية من المواد التركيبية. اصرارنا على العوامل الطبيعية هو أحد القيم العظيمة التي جعلتنا مميزين عن البقية في سوق التغذية و الجمال الطبيعي.

مبادىء مارنيز®

Innovation

ابتكار

لطالما كان مفتاح نجاح مارنيز® هو الابتكار و الجودة، سواء في مختبرنا الخاص أو في المواد الخام و المنتجات النهائية. تم تصميم تركيبات مارنيز® من قبل فريق من العلماء و خبراء التغذية و الأطباء و خبراء تكنولوجيا الأغذية الذين هم على اطلاع دائم بآخر التطورات على المستوى العلمي و التغذوي. نؤمن بأن العلم يجب أن يكون في خدمة أفضل الصيغ، و التي بدورها سوف تؤدي إلى منتجات عالية الجودة.

Development

تطوير

لقد طورنا في ظل التزام الجودة الطبيعية، مع التركيز على تطوير المنتجات الطبيعية و العضوية، أحد العوامل التي تجعلنا نتميز عن البقية حيث استخدام المنتجات الاصطناعية أمر لا يمكن السيطرة عليه. نحن نؤمن إيمانا راسخا بتطور فريقنا البشري. نعمل على جذب المواهب و تعزيزها و الاحتفاظ بها و تشجيع النمو الشخصي و نوعية الحياة.

Quality

جودة

في مارنيز® نصُر على جودة المواد الخام لدينا، و نتبع عمليات مبتكرة و خاضعة للرقابة العالية و نلتزم بالتميز في المنتج النهائي. تجاوزت معايير الجودة و المرافق الحديثة الخاصة بنا المعايير الصحية الأكثر صرامة في العالم. تمت الموافقة على جميع المرافق الخاصة بنا وفقا لممارسات التصنيع الجيدة، التي تحمي سلامة و جودة تركيبتنا لضمان فعالية المنتج النهائي بمكونات غير مشعة و غير معدلة وراثيا.

Technology

تقنية

مرافقنا لديها 23.500 متر مربع من التكنولوجيا المتقدمة. و تعتبر واحدة من أكثر المرافق تقدما من الناحية التكنولوجية في صناعة الأغذية الطبيعية الإسبانية. تمتلك شركة مارتينيز نييتو, S. A واحدا من أكثر المختبرات اكتمالا في إسبانيا، حيث نقوم بتصنيع المكملات الغذائية و المستخلصات النباتية الطبية و مستحضرات التجميل الطبيعية و المنتجات العضوية المعتمدة.


الذكرى ال 53

خلدت مارنيز® – مارتينيز نييتو.س.إ. الذكرى السنوية الثالثة و الخمسين لتأسيسها في 30 من أغسطس الماضي. لقد مر أكثر من نصف قرن منذ أن أسسنا أول مختبر لنا في عام 1968. يعد هذا المختبر الإسباني اليوم واحدا من بين الثلاث الشركات الرائدة في تصنيع غذاء ملكات النحل و المنتجات القائمة على البروبوليس في العالم، بالإضافة إلى كونها أكبر مصنع للقوارير الصالحة للشرب في أوروبا.

مقالات

مارنيز® حاضرة في آراب هيلث 2022 لسنة أخرى

لسنة أخرى، مارنيز®- مارتينيز نييتو S.A. حاضرة في دبي (الإمارات العربية المتحدة)، من 24 و إلى 27 يناير سنعرض منتجاتنا في stand number H38. سيكون من دواعي سرورنا مقابلتك هناك. يعد معرض آراب هيلث أكبر ملتقى للمتخصصين في مجال الرعاية …

مارنيز® في CPhI Worldwide online

مارنيز® تعرض منتجاتها من 25 أكتوبر إلى 19 من نوفمبر في CPhI Worldwide 2021 online CPhIworldwide هو سوق عالمي يسعدنا إخباركم بأن مارنيز® تعرض منتجاتها من 25 أكتوبر إلى 19 من نوفمبر في CPhI Worldwide 2021 online،سيكون من دواعي سرورنا …

لقد حصلنا على شهادة 13485:2016 ISO للأجهزة الطبية

يضمن تطبيق هذا المعيار جودة و سلامة المنتج، و الامتثال للوائح المعمول بها مارنيز® – مارتينيز نييتو S.A حصلت على شهادة ISO 13485:2016 للأجهزة الطبية. يضمن تنفيذ نظام إدارة الجودة وفقا لهذا المعيار جودة و سلامة المنتج وفقا لهذا المعيار، …

Leave a message

    Pol. Ind. Los Camachos Sur
    Av. del Carbono, 96
    30369 Los Camachos
    Cartagena (SPAIN)

    Copyright © 2021 Marnys Middle East

About us

Welcome to MARNYS® Middle East

MARNYS® – MARTÍNEZ NIETO, S.A manufactures and distributes natural products. Our commitment to supplying effective natural products has ensured MARNYS® continual growth.

Since MARNYS® set up 50 years ago, raw material quality and finished product control and quality have been our raison d’être to guarantee that we meet the high-quality standards that make MARNYS® renowned in more than 60 countries with permanent distribution networks.


Our Facilities

MARTÍNEZ NIETO S.A. facilities are currently believed to be one of the most technologically advanced in the Spanish natural food industry.

23.500m² of advanced technology.

One of the most complete laboratories in Spain, where we manufacture food supplements, medicinal plant extracts, natural cosmetics and certified organic products.

Facilities include: Analysis Preparation Laboratory; Research&Development Pilot Plant; Microbiology Laboratory; Physical Test Laboratory for verification of identity and purity; Sensorial Test Laboratory; Finished Product and Active Ingredient tests; Quality Control Laboratory.

Products

We offer high-quality Natural Products

Nutritional Supplements

Nutritional Supplements

We seek your well-being by putting nature at the service of the best formulas. Make your Defenses, Bones and Joints, Sleep, Energy, etc. feel the natural quality of MARNYS®.

Natural Beauty

Natural Beauty

To keep our skin healthy, we need to keep up good beauty routines, stay consistent and make sure we give our bodies nothing but the best.

Essential Oils

Essential Oils

MARNYS® only uses pure and 100% natural oils of the HIGHEST QUALITY.

Healthy Nutrition

Healthy Nutrition

Enjoy the benefits of nature. MARNYS® healthy nutrition line is certified to the highest quality standards.


Natural Quality

At MARNYS® we have been working day after day for 50 years, being faithful to the principles of quality, control, security and innovation, in order to offer our customers the highest quality in all our manufacturing processes and in the final product. We have been able to position ourselves in the sector as one of the suppliers with the highest quality in natural products.

We believe that these are healthier and more effective than synthetics. Our insistence on natural factors is one of the great values that makes us stand out from the rest of the nutrition and natural beauty market where the use of synthetic products is uncontrollable.

Principles

Innovation

Innovation

The key to MARNYS® success has always been the INNOVATION and quality, either in our own laboratory or in raw materials and finished products. MARNYS® formulas have been designed by an expert team of scientists, nutritionists, doctors and food technologists who keep a finger on the pulse of the latest developments on a scientific and nutritional level. We believe science must be at the service of the best formulae, which in turn will result in top-quality products.

Development

Development

We have grown under the Natural Quality commitment, focused on the DEVELOPMENT of natural and organic products, one of the factors that makes us stand out from the rest of the market where the use of synthetic products is uncontrollable. We firmly believe in the DEVELOPMENT of our human team. We work to attract, promote, retain talent and encourage personal growth and quality of life.

Quality

Quality

At MARNYS® we insist on the QUALITY of our raw materials, we carry out innovative and highly controlled processes and we are committed to excellence in the final product. Our quality standards and state-of-the-art facilities far exceed the most stringent sanitary standards in the world. All the facilities are approved according to the Good Manufacturing Practices (GMP) that protect the safety and quality of our formulations to ensure the effectiveness of the final product with non-irradiated and non-genetically modified (NON-GMO) ingredients.

Technology

Technology

Our facilities have 23.500m2 of advanced TECHNOLOGY. They are believed to be one of the most technologically advanced in the Spanish natural food industry. MARTÍNEZ NIETO S.A. has one of the most complete laboratories in Spain, where we manufacture food supplements, medicinal plant extracts, natural cosmetics and certified organic products.


53th Anniversary

MARNYS® – Martínez Nieto S.A. has celebrated its fifty-third anniversary this August 30th. The company was born in 1968, as a result of the Martínez Nieto family’s business project. Originally a honey and bee pollen packaging about plant, today this Spanish laboratory is one of the three leading manufacturers of royal jelly and propolis-based products in the world, as well as the largest manufacturer of drinkable vials in Europe.

MARNYS® websites in the Middle East

Blog

MARNYS® at CPhI Worldwide online

MARNYS® is exhibiting its products from October 25th to November 19th at CPhI Worldwide, online version. CPhI Online is a global marketplace. We are pleased to inform you that MARNYS® is exhibiting its products from October 25th to November 19th …

MARNYS obtains ISO 13485:2016 certification for medical devices

The application of this standard ensures the quality and safety of the product, complying with the regulation in force. MARNYS – Martínez Nieto, S.A. has obtained ISO 13485:2016 certification for medical devices. The implementation of a Quality Management System in …

Calmiroll and Acniroll, awarded at the III Orgànics Clean Awards

Two roll-ons from MARNYS cosmetic line have been chosen Best Innovative Product of 2022 for children (Callmiroll) and Best Facial Product of 2022 for teenagers (Acniroll). The third edition of these international awards for natural and sustainable cosmetics featured 80 …

Leave a message

    Pol. Ind. Los Camachos Sur
    Av. del Carbono, 96
    30369 Los Camachos
    Cartagena (SPAIN)

    Copyright © 2021 Marnys Middle East